Please enter captcha in the box below.


 

Find a center

Statewide staff

Statewide administrative staff (from left) Gilda, Jean, Alyra, Eloise, Kathy

Mail to: NVME/UMA
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330-9410

Administrative Office: Handley Hall
331 Water Street
Augusta, ME 04330-9410

Reception Desk: 207.621.3440
Toll Free in Maine: 800.442.2092

Fax: 207.621.3429

 

Click on “Name”, “Title” or “Primary Office” to sort by those fields.

Our Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmailOffice
Ault, KathrynSystems Manager207.621.3431kathryn.ault@maine.eduAugusta
Collins, CatherineAdministrative Specialist207.753.6622catherine.e.collins@maine.eduLewiston-Auburn
Dempster, JeanRegional Manager, Central207.621.3434dempster@maine.eduAugusta
Dobransky, JennMicroenterprise SpecialistBrunswick: 207.386.1664 Rockland: 207.593.7943 jenn.dobransky@maine.eduBrunswick
Guyton, GigiRegional Manager, Southern207.799.5025gigi.guyton@maine.eduSouth Portland
Hutchins, Sarah PAdministrative Specialist207.799.5025sarahp@maine.eduSouth Portland
McDonnell, LaurieWorkforce Development Specialist207.799.5025laurie.mcdonnell@maine.eduSouth Portland
Nardone, GildaExecutive Director207.621.3437nardone@maine.eduAugusta
Quin-Easter, EricaRegional Manager, MidCoast207.386.1664erica.quineaster@maine.eduBrunswick
Searles, JaneRegional Manager, North Central207.262.7843mary.jane.searles@maine.eduBangor
Senechal-Jandreau, SuzanneRegional Manager, Northern207.768.9635senechal@maine.eduPresque Isle
Smith, JanetRegional Manager, Western207.778.2757janet.smith@maine.eduFarmington
Vitelli, EloiseDirector of Program and Policy Development207.621.3432evitelli@maine.eduAugusta
Donisvitch, AlyraAssistant to the Executive Director207.621.3433alyra.donisvitch@maine.eduAugusta
Chaples, SarahJoyWorkforce Development SpecialistBangor: 207.262.7842 Ellsworth: 207.669.6018sarah.chaples@maine.eduBangor
Wildes, MelindaWorkforce Development Specialist207.593.7942 melinda.wildes@maine.eduRockland
Andrews, KarleenMicroenterprise Specialist207.557.1885karleen.andrews@maine.edu Farmington
Davis, ChrisWorkforce Development Specialist207.753.6531christina.m.davis@maine.eduLewiston-Auburn
Brann, SherrieWorkforce Development Specialist207.621.3436sherrie.brann@maine.eduAugusta
Petrin, KarinMicroenterprise Specialist207.768.9468karin.petrin@maine.eduPresque Isle