• What is the best telephone number to reach you?

Administrative Office

  • Mail to: NVME/UMA
    46 University Drive
    Augusta, ME 04330-9410
  • Physical Address:
    5th Floor of UMA’s Handley Hall
    331 Water Street
    Augusta, ME 04330-9410
  • Reception Desk: 207.621.3440
    Toll-Free in Maine: 800.442.2092
    Fax: 207.621.3429

Our Staff

Click on “Name”, “Title” or “Office” to sort by those fields.

NameTitlePhoneEmailOffice
Collins, CatherineAdministrative Specialist207.753.6622catherine.e.collins@maine.eduLewiston-Auburn
Dempster, JeanRegional Manager, Central207.621.3434dempster@maine.eduAugusta
Dobransky, JennMicroenterprise SpecialistBrunswick: 207.386.1664 Rockland: 207.593.7943 jenn.dobransky@maine.eduBrunswick
Guyton, GigiRegional Manager, Southern207.799.5025gigi.guyton@maine.eduSouth Portland
Hutchins, Sarah PAdministrative Specialist207.799.5025sarahp@maine.eduSouth Portland
Sweet, LisaWorkforce Specialist207.799.5025lisa.sweet@maine.eduSouth Portland
Nardone, GildaExecutive Director207.621.3437nardone@maine.eduAugusta
Quin-Easter, EricaRegional Manager, MidCoast207.386.1664erica.quineaster@maine.eduBrunswick
Senechal-Jandreau, SuzanneRegional Manager, Northern207.768.9635senechal@maine.eduPresque Isle
Smith, JanetRegional Manager, Western207.778.2757janet.smith@maine.eduFarmington
Vitelli, EloiseDirector of Program and Policy Development207.621.3432evitelli@maine.eduAugusta
Donisvitch, AlyraAssistant to the Executive Director207.621.3433alyra.donisvitch@maine.eduAugusta
Chaples, SarahJoyRegional Manager, North CentralBangor: 207.262.7842 sarah.chaples@maine.eduBangor
Wildes, MelindaWorkforce Specialist207.593.7942 melinda.wildes@maine.eduRockland
Andrews, KarleenMicroenterprise Specialist207.557.1885karleen.andrews@maine.edu Farmington
Davis, ChrisWorkforce Specialist207.753.6531christina.m.davis@maine.eduLewiston-Auburn
Brann, SherrieWorkforce Specialist207.621.3436sherrie.brann@maine.eduAugusta
Petrin, KarinMicroenterprise Specialist207.768.9468karin.petrin@maine.eduPresque Isle
Grogan, TomWorkforce Specialist207.262.7843thomas.grogan@maine.eduBangor